Our team

Administration

Lukas SEDEREVIČIUS

CEO
Tel. +370 527 000 27
lukas@skogran.com

Laurynas SEDEREVIČIUS

Head of Business Development
Tel. +370 687 43 740
laurynas@skogran.com

Diana LUBĖ 

COO
Tel. +370 633 89648
diana@skogran.com

 




HR Department

Viktorija ŠNARSKAJA

Human Resourses Manager
Tel. +370 527 000 29
viktorija@skogran.com

 

 

 

 




 

 

Forestry department

Kęstutis BERNATAVIČIUS

Head of Forestry
Tel. +370 614 03 335
kestutis@skogran.com

Planning department

Jurgita MARTIŠIENĖ

Head of Planning
 +370 674 42 756
jurgita.martisiene@skogran.com

 

 

Agnė ŠLAMAITĖ

Planning Coordinator
+370 673 46 510
agne.slamaite@skogran.com

Julius RIEPŠAS

Planning Coordinator
+370 605 65 208
julius@skogran.com

Supply department

Andrius ČEREŠKEVIČIUS

Head of Supply
Tel. +370 605 65 003‬
andrius.c@skogran.com

Saulius ČESAITIS

Supply Manager
Tel. +370 610 69 888
saulius@skogran.com


 

 

Finance Department

Evelina STUČINSKAITĖ

Chief Accountant
Tel. +370 527 000 27
evelina@skogran.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IT Department

Elvinas SKLIUTAS

Head of IT - Programmer
Tel. +370 645 95 597
elvinas@skogran.com

Jonas TIRUNAS

Programmer
Tel. +370 629 89 346
jonas@skogran.com

Our teams

EMPLOYEES - the biggest value.

„I find the great thing in this world is not so much where we stand as in what direction we are moving“ Oliver Wendell Holmes